LIST OF INTERNATIONAL ORGANISATIONS AND OTHERS TO BE INVITED TO FOLLOW THE WORK OF THE PARLIAMENTARY CONFERENCE ON THE WTO AS OBSERVERS

Approved by the Steering Committee at its 7th session (Geneva, 7 September 2004), amended at the 11th session (Hong Kong, 15 December 2005), 17th session (Geneva, 4 April 2008), 24th session (Geneva, 21 September 2011) and 28th session (Brussels, 29 May 2013)

Palestine

Food and Agriculture Organization of the United Nations (FAO)

International Fund for Agricultural Development (IFAD)

International Labour Organization (ILO)

International Monetary Fund (IMF)

United Nations (UN)

United Nations Conference on Trade and Development (UNCTAD)

World Bank

World Trade Organization (WTO)

ACP-EU Joint Parliamentary Assembly

African Parliamentary Union (APU)

Amazonian Parliament

Andean Parliament

Arab Inter-Parliamentary Union

ASEAN Inter-Parliamentary Assembly (AIPA)

Baltic Assembly

Central American Parliament

EFTA Parliamentary Committee

Indigenous Parliament of the Americas

Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of the Eurasian Economic Community (EURASEC)

Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of Member Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States (IPA CIS)

Inter-Parliamentary Committee of the West African Economic and Monetary Union (WAEMU)

Inter-Parliamentary Union of the Member States of the Intergovernmental Authority on Development (IPU-IGAD)

Latin American Parliament

Maghreb Consultative Council

Nordic Council

Pan-African Parliament

Parliament of the Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)

Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Co-operation (PABSEC)

Parliamentary Assembly of the OSCE

Parliamentary Assembly of the Union of Belarus and Russia

Parliamentary Association for Euro-Arab Co-operation (PAEAC)

Parliamentary Confederation of the Americas (COPA)

Parliamentary Union of the Organisation of the Islamic Cooperation Member States (PUIC)

Southern African Development Community (SADC) Parliamentary Forum