





Parliamentary Forum at the Second High-level Meeting (HLM2) of the Global Partnership for Effective Development Cooperation (GPEDC)

Nairobi, Kenya, 29 November 2016

List of Participants

AFGHANISTAN

JALAL, Gul Har (Mrs.), Senator

KOCHAI, Farida (Ms.), Senator

SOLTANI, Bibi. H. Nafisa (Ms.), Senator

TAYEBA, Zahidi (Ms.), Senator

AHMADI, Mohamhad Nazir (Mr.), Technical Officer

ANGOLA

VALENTE, Maria Idalina (Ms.), Member of Parliament

AUSTRIA

BAYR, Petra (Ms.), Member of Parliament

PIRKLHUBER, Wolfgang Peter (Mr.), Member of Parliament

BANGLADESH

KHASRU, Abdul Matin (Mr.), Member of Parliament

BENIN

ADOMAHOU, Jérémie (Mr.), Member of Parliament

BURUNDI

NDIKURIYO, Révérien (Mr.), President

NDUWAYO, Gilbert (Mr.), Member of Parliament

NKURUNZIZA JOCKIE, Chantal (Ms.), Member of Parliament

CAMEROON

KEMAYOU, Claude (Mr.), Senator

MAOUNDE, Paul (Mr.), Senator

MATUTE, Daniel Lyonga (Dr.), Senator

COSTA RICA

QUESADA SANTAMARIA, Carmen (Ms.), Member of Parliament

DJIBOUTI

GOUMANEH, Hassan Said (Mr.), Member of Parliament

HASSAN, Said Goumaneh (Mr.), Member of Parliament

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

FERMIN NUESI, Graciela (Ms.), Member of Parliament

MENDEZ, Rafael (Mr.), Member of Parliament

EQUATORIAL GUINEA

NTUGU NSA, Atanasio Ela (Mr.), Senator

OBONO EDJANG, Silvia Paloma (Ms.), Senator

FINLAND

SIREN, Saara-Sofia (Ms.), Member of Parliament

HAITI

BENOIT, Steven Irvenson (Mr.), Senator

INDONESIA

MUNAWAR, Rofi (Mr.), Member of Parliament

AMALI, Zainudin (Mr.), Member of Parliament

FARIAL, Achmad (Mr.), Member of Parliament

KASE, Ferry (Mr.), Member of Parliament

KIEMAS, Nazarudin (Mr.), Member of Parliament

HARDIANA, Beni (Mr.), Parliamentary Staff

HIKMAH, Barikatul (Ms.), Secretary

IRAQ

AL-ANBORI, Abbas (Mr.), Adviser, Foreign Relations Committee

IRELAND

O'SULLIVAN, Maureen (Ms.), Member of Parliament MURTAGH, Simon (Mr.), Programme Manager

KENYA

EKWEE ETHURO, David (Mr.), Speaker

GATOBU, Boniface Kinoti (Mr.), Member of Parliament

GURE, Shukran Hussein (Ms.), Member of Parliament

HAMISI, Mishi Juma (Ms.), Member of Parliament

KABANDO WA, Kabando (Mr.), Member of Parliament

KATUU, Andrew Mwadime (Mr.), Member of Parliament

KEGODO, Dorcas (Ms.), Member of Parliament

KEROW, Billow Adan (Mr.), Senator

KERROW, Billow Adan (Mr.), Senator

KHALWALE, Boni (Mr.), Senator

KILONZO JUNIOR, Mutula (Mr.), Senator

NJOMO, Jude (Mr.), Member of Parliament

PKOSING, David Losiakou (Mr.), Member of Parliament

WA KABANDO, Kabando (Mr.), Member of Parliament

AMOLLO, Lawrence Odak Ochieng (Mr.), Parliamentary Staff

LESOTHO

BERENG, Lydia Nthati (Ms.), Senator

LEHOHLA, Lerato Paulin Mamateba (Ms.), Committee Clerk

MANAMOLELA, Khotso (Mr.), Clerk

MADAGASCAR

RAKOTOMAMONJY, Jean Max (Mr.), Speaker

TSABOTOKAY, Honoré (Mr.), Member of Parliament

RANDRIAMAHAFANJARY ANDRIAMITARIJATO, Calvin (Mr.), Assistant

MALAWI

CHIPHIKO, Rhino (Mr.), Member of Parliament

CHIWAYA, Clement (Mr.), Member of Parliament

KAINGA, Patricia Wellington (Ms.), Member of Parliament

KWALIMBA, Harold (Mr.), Committee Clerk

MALAYSIA

MOHD AKIN, Shamsul Iskandar Yusre (Mr.), Member of Parliament

MALI

CISSÉ, Amadou (Mr.), Member of Parliament

MEXICO

BERMUDEZ MENDEZ, Jose Erandi (Mr.), Member of Parliament

GARCIA CHAVEZ, Hector Javier (Mr.), Member of Parliament

TAMAYO MORALES, Martha Sofia (Ms.), Member of Parliament

MOROCCO

BENCHAMACH, Abdelhakim (Mr.), President

BENMESSAOUD, Mohamed Salem (Mr.), Member of Parliament

TOUIZI, Ahmed (Mr.), Member of Parliament

DRIOUCHE, Abdelwahad (M.), Member of Parliament

NAMIBIA

KAVEKOTORA, Mike (Mr.), Member of Parliament

KANDETU, Lydia (Ms.), Secretary-General

NEPAL

MODI, Aman Lal (Mr.), Member of Parliament

PAKISTAN

HAFIZ HAMDULLAH, Maulana (Mr.), Senator

PERU

BARTRA BARRIGA, Rosa Maria (Ms.), Member of Parliament

BETETA RUBIN, Karina Juliza (Ms.), Member of Parliament

SUDAN

ADAM, Amana Ahmed Mohamed (Mr.), Member of Parliament

HASSAN, Fahima Elrayah Elamain (Mr.), Member of Parliament KARAR, Mustafa Daoud Faki (Mr.), Member of Parliament MOHAMED, Mobark Ali Abdalah (Mr.), Member of Parliament MOHAMED, Mobark Ali Abdalah (Mr.), Member of Parliament

SWEDEN

CEDERFELT, Margareta (Ms.), Member of Parliament
LINDE, Hans (Mr.), Member of Parliament

SWITZERLAND

INGOLD, Maja (Ms.), Member of Parliament

AHMED, Hassan Ali Hassan, Secretary

TOGO

LAWSON-BANKU, Boevi Patrick (Mr.), Member of Parliament

UGANDA

KISAKA, Job Nelson (Mr.), Deputy Director WABWIRE, Paul G. (Mr.), Deputy Clerk

UNITED KINGDOM

CHIDGEY, David (Lord), Member of Parliament

ZAMBIA

SIMFUKWE, Mwalimu (Mr.), Member of Parliament
CHANDA, Jonas (Dr.), Member of Parliament
CHIWATI, Aubrey (Mr.), Research Officer

ZIMBABWE

MHONA, Felix Tapiwa (Mr.), Member of Parliament
MUTSVANGWA, Monica (Mrs.), Senator
CHIVORE, Pepukai (Mr.), Senior Analyst
MAKOMBE, Kudzai (Mrs.), Deputy Director

CENTRAL AFRICAN ECONOMIC AND MONETARY COMMUNITY - CEMAC

MBAH NDAM, Joseph Njang (Mr.), Member of Parliament

EAST AFRICA LEGISLATIVE ASSEMBLY (EALA)

NYIRAMILIMO, Odette (Ms.), Member of Parliament

ABISAI, Nancy (Ms.), Member of Parliament, East African Legislative Assembly

TUGUME, Alfred (Mr.), Senior Clerk Assistant

ECONOMIC COMMUNITY OF WEST AFRICAN STATES (ECOWAS)

GARBA, Mohammed Kabeer (Mr.), Bureau Manager

KANMOH, Jefferson (Mr.), Member of Parliament

SOUTHERN AFRICAN DEVELOPMENT COMMUNITY

MECHA, Chunga Ponde (Mr.), Member of Parliament

GYSMAN, Nomkhitha Portia (Ms.), Representative

PAN AFRICAN PARLIAMENT - PAP

MNANGAGWA, Auxillia (Ms.), Member of Parliament

CHIWANDAMIRA, Lindlen (Ms.), Head of International Relations

JOBE, Yusupha (Mr.), Acting Clerk