COMPOSITION OF THE STEERING COMMITTEE

The Steering Committee of the Conference is currently composed of representatives of the following parliaments and international organizations:

Belgium, Benin, Brazil, Burkina Faso, Cameroon, Canada, China, Egypt, France, India, Japan, Jordan, Namibia, Panama, Philippines, Republic of Korea, Russian Federation, South Africa, Sweden, Uganda, United Kingdom, Uruguay, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association, European Parliament, Inter-Parliamentary Union, Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe, World Trade Organization.



Inter-Parliamentary Union and European Communities, 2013

All rights reserved. No part of this publication may be produced, stored in a retrieval system, or transmitted, in any form or by any means, electronic, mechanical, photocopying, recording or otherwise, without the prior permission of the Inter-Parliamentary Union or the European Parliament.

This publication is circulated subject to the condition that it shall not by way of trade or otherwise, be lent, sold, hired out or otherwise circulated without the publisher's prior consent in any form of binding or cover other than in which it is published and without a similar condition including this condition being imposed on the subsequent publisher.

Photographs: Giancarlo Fortunato, 2012

ISBN 978-92-9142-558-7