PARTICIPATION

PARTICIPANTS

Parliamentary delegations

Algeria, Angola, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Bahrain, Bangladesh, Belgium, Benin, Bolivia, Brazil, Bulgaria, Burkina Faso, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, China, Colombia, Croatia, Czech Republic, Democratic Republic of the Congo, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Gabon, Germany, Haiti, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Iran (Islamic Republic of), Japan, Kazakhstan, Kenya, Kyrgyzstan, Lesotho, Luxembourg, Malawi, Mauritius, Morocco, Namibia, Nepal, Nigeria, Pakistan, Peru, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Republic of Korea, Romania, Russian Federation, Saudi Arabia, Slovakia, South Africa, Spain, Sudan, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, Tunisia, Uganda, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, United Republic of Tanzania, Venezuela, Zambia.

European Parliament, Assemblée parlementaire de la Francophonie, Commonwealth Parliamentary Association, Parliamentary Assembly of the Council of Europe.

OBSERVERS

Parliamentary Associations and Assemblies

EFTA Parliamentary Committee, Inter-Parliamentary Assembly of the Member Nations of the Commonwealth of Independent States, Parliament of the Economic Community of West African States, Parliamentary Assembly of the Black Sea Economic Co-Operation, Parliamentary Assembly of the Union of Belarus and Russia.

Government Representatives

Afghanistan, Angola, Armenia, Bangladesh, Bulgaria, Burundi, Cameroon, Canada, Chad, Chile, Croatia, Ireland, Japan, Kyrgyzstan, Morocco, Pakistan, Saudi Arabia, Spain, Sri Lanka, Thailand, Tunisia, Turkey, United States of America, Zambia, European Union.

Intergovernmental Organizations

World Bank, World Trade Organization.

